Skip to content Skip to navigation


Jun Lin Professor


Jun Lin, born in April 1971, is a professor of Nanjing Normal University. He takes many roles such as the president of Changzhou Innovation and Development Institute, the director of Jiangsu research center of industrial waste recycling engineering technology, the committee member of Young and Middle-aged working committee of Chinese Peasants and Workers Democratic Party of Jiangsu Province and the deputy chairman of Nanjing Normal University branch of Peasants and Workers Democratic Party.

Prof. Jun Lin is always dedicated to the chemical engineering teaching. He has taught many courses such as principles of chemical engineering, chemical engineering design, chemical system engineering and so on. He was granted the Nanjing Normal University teaching achievement first prize and second prize. And he also participated in the editing of 3 books (Chemical Industry Press). Prof. Jun Lin is also good at guiding students. The students who were guided by the professor received the national energy conservation and emissions reduction competition third prize once, the national normal university chemistry experiment competition first prize once and the Jiangsu college students chemical experiment competition first prize three times.

Prof. Jun Lin published more than 20 articles on the Core Periodical, 15 of them are indexed by SCI and EI, in recent three years. He manages a number of country and the province departmental research projects, and more than 20 Enterprise projects and owns 18 authorized invention patents and 12 published patents, 11 of them have been transferred to the relevant enterprises, creating better economic benefits. The major research direct of the Prof. Jun Lin is chemical materials and comprehensive utilization of resources. He was successively obtained the second prize for Scientic Progress from China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Association(2012 and 2014), gold award of National Invention Fair (2009), third prize of Nanjing science and technology progress award (2008 and 2009).